Home Delhi Metro Delhi Metro Network – Red Line

Delhi Metro Network – Red Line

delhi metro red line
Metro in Delhi

Delhi metro is most convenient way to travel from one location to other easily. Metro covers various route from which red line route starts from Dilshad Garden (East Delhi) to Rithala (West Delhi) which covers 25.15 km total. Red line is a most busy route which connects 21 stations which includes:

  • Dilshad Garden
  • Jhilmil
  • Mansarovar Park
  • Shahdara
  • Welcome
  • Seelampur
  • Shastri Park
  • Kashmere Gate
  • Tis Hazari
  • Pul Bangash
  • Pratap Nagar
  • Shastri Nagar
  • Inderlok
  • Kanhiya Nagar
  • Keshav Puram
  • Netaji Subhash place
  • Kohat Enclave
  • Pitampura
  • Rohini East
  • Rohini West
  • Rithala

To reach Rithala from Dilshad Garden it takes almost 57 to 60 min and people just have to pay Rs 23 to reach the destination. Inderlok station also connects with other routes of Metro from which you can commute to other destination as well.

Hours of Operation: Daily from 6:00 AM to 23:00 hrs

Fare: The Metro fare from Dilshad Garden to Rithala is Rs 23.

Check out the Metro official website for exact fares for each station: 


Important Contact Number in this Route:

Phone: 24534831 & 8800793100

Phone: 23860837 & 8800793107

Station Name: RITHALA
Phone: 65165582 & 8800793120