Home Delhi Maps South West Delhi Map

South West Delhi Map

South West Delhi Map

South West Delhi District

The South West District of N.C.T. of Delhi is located in the South West part of Delhi. It is situated in between latitude 28 40′ and 28 29’ and longitude between 76 50’ and 77 14’. The district occupies an area of approximately 420 sq km inhabited by a population of 2,292,958. There are 1,246,046 males and 1,046,912 female .There are 77 villages in the district.

The district is branched into three administrative segmentation – Kapashera Sub Division, Najafgarh Sub Division and Dwarka Sub Division. There are three administrative Tehsil – Kapashera , Najafgarh and Dwarka. The south-West District has the eminence of having the biggest colony in Asia at Dwarka.

Location & Geography

South West District of Delhi is encircled by West District of Delhi on its North, Jhajjar on its West, Gurgaon on its south and South District of Delhi on its East. It is bounded by the border of Haryana comprising of Gurgaon, Bhahdurgarh & Jhajjar and West, Central, New Delhi and South District of NCT of Delhi.

Click here for more details on South West Delhi District

South West Delhi Map

Here is the Detailed Map of South West Delhi District of Delhi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here