Home Delhi Maps Central Delhi District Map

Central Delhi District Map

Central Delhi Map

Central Delhi District

Central Delhi is an administrative district of Union Territory of Delhi, India, which is finite  by the Yamuna River on the east, and by the districts of North Delhi to the north, West Delhi and South West Delhi to the west, New Delhi to the south, and East Delhi to the east across the Yamuna river. central Delhi has an area of 25 square km and has population of 6.5 lakh as per the census of year 2011.

Click here for more details on Central Delhi District

Location & Geography

The region of Central Delhi District can be further broken down into several sub regions like Chandni Chowk, Sadar Bazar and Fatehpur Sikri, Kamla Nagar and Malka Ganj, Ananad Parbat and some parts of Karol Bagh and Rajghat etc.

Central Delhi District Map

Here is the Detailed Map of Central Delhi District



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here